Upcoming Events

Friday 19th April 2024, 7:30pm. Cheadle Guild Hall, joint concert for Cheadle Animal Welfare.

CONCERTS PERFORMED 2023

Friday 15th December, 7:30. St Peter's Church, Ellastone. Full team concert.

Thursday 14th December, 3:00pm. Hilderstone Hall Care Home (12 bell)

Monday 11th December, 2:00. Barrowhill Hall Nursing Home (12 bell)

Sunday 10th December. Hollington Carol Service. 7.00 (12 bell)

Saturday 9th December, Alton Village Hall. (Full team event)  Our own Christmas Concert.

Wednesday 6th December, 2:30. Ashbourne Lodge Care Home. (12 bell)

Monday 4th December, 2:00pm. Brookfields Nursing Home, Derby. (12bell)

Saturday 2nd December. Denstone Christmas Fair. 2.00-4.00.  (12 bell)

Tuesday 14th November, Woodcroft W.I. Leek 7.30pm.

Friday & Sat 10th /11th November, Noyes Fludde, Lichfield Cathedral 7.30 each evening. (12 bell)

Saturday 14th October, afternoon concert for Cheadle Arts Festival. 12 bell.

Thursday 5th October, 7.30, St John's Hall Ashbourne . Dovedale W.I ( Full Team)

Monday 21st August, 2.00  Brookfields Derby (12bell)

Saturday 29th July 2.00-4.30 Ellastone Fete (12 bell)

Saturday May 13th, concert at Bethesda Chapel, Hanley. 12.15-1.30 (12 Bell)

Wednesday 26th April, St. George's Hospital for a tuition session. 1.30-2.30  (12 bell)

Thursday 30th March  Brookfields Nursing Home Derby 1.30 (12 bell)

January 12th, Mellor Lodge Uttoxeter 

Wednesday 15th March, Kirk House. Uttoxeter 1.30pm (12 bell)

Monday 27th March The Old Rectory, Bramshall, 2.15pm (12 bell)